The Ohio State University Marching Band ‎– The 1988 Ohio State University Marching Band

Coronet Recording Company ‎– LPS 7143, LPS 7145
2 × Vinyl, LP


Skull Sessions
Syracuse: "Americana"
A1 Ramp/ Buckeye Battle Cry
A1 Syracuse Fight Song/ Mr. Touchdown
A1 Go Bucks Cheer
A1 Americana Fanfare
A1 Anything Goes
A1 Melting Pot Medley
LSU: "The 60's Revisited"
A2 LSU Fight Song / Down By The Ohio
A2 Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
A2 Fight The Team
A2 60's Medley
A2 I Feel Good
A2 Sloopy
Illinois: "Big Band Bash"
A3 Oskee Wawa / Down By The Ohio
A3 Celebration
A3 Alexanders Ragtime Band
A3 Fight The Team / Le Regiment
Purdue: "Talk To The Animals"
B1 Hail Purdue
B1 Fanfare
B1 Talk To The Animals
B1 Tiger Rag
B1 Gonna Fly Now
Wisconsin: "Salute To John Williams"
B2 On Wisconsin
B2 88 Olympic Fanfare
B2 Raiders Of The Lost Ark / Superman
B2 Star Wars
Michigan: "A Salute To Veterans"
B3 Hail To The Victor
B3 Fanfare
B3 Armed Forces Medley
B3 Adagio For Strings
B3 Eternal Father
Mershon Concert
C1 British Eighth March
C2 Time Of My Life
C3 Baby Elephant Walk
C4 Animal Medley
C5 Born Free
C6 Sambandrea Swing
C7 Russian Christmas Music
D1 Military Escort
D2 84 Olympic Fanfare
D3 E.T.
D4 Phantom Of The Opera
D5 I Wanna Go Back
D6 Le Regiment
D7 Carmen Ohio
D8 Fight The Team


  • Directed ByJon Woods (tracks: Dr. Jon R. Woods)