The Oppressed!* ‎– Oi! Oi! Music!

Step-1 Music ‎– STEP LP 179
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Blue
Oi, Punk

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We're The Oppressed
A2 Leave Me Alone
A3 Violent Society
A4 Urban Soldiers
A5 Chaos
Written-By – 4 Skins
A6 Gun Law
A7 Riot
A8 Joe Hawkins
B1 Fight For Your Life
B2 Ultra Violence
B3 Government Out
B4 Run From You
B5 Skinhead Girl
Written-By – Symarip
B6 Don't Look Back
B7 Magistrate

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 025703 417912
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 72617E1/A STEPPDLP179-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 72617E2/A STEPPDLP179-B

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OPLP 1 The Oppressed!* Oi! Oi! Music!(LP, Album) Oppressed Records OPLP 1 UK 1984 Sell This Version
STEP LP 179 The Oppressed!* Oi! Oi! Music!(LP, Album, RP, RE, Cle) Step-1 Music STEP LP 179 UK 2012 Sell This Version
Step LP 179 The Oppressed Oi! Oi! Music!(LP, Album, RE, Red) Step-1 Music Step LP 179 UK 2008 Sell This Version
MBC 021 The Oppressed!* Oi! Oi! Music!(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Mad Butcher Classics MBC 021 Germany 2013 Sell This Version
AHOY CD 5 The Oppressed!* Oi! Oi! Music!(CD, Album, RE) Captain Oi! AHOY CD 5 UK 1993 Sell This Version