The Oscar Peterson Trio ‎– Affinity

Verve Records ‎– V6-8516
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Waltz For Debbie 5:53
A2 Tangerine 4:30
A3 Gravy Waltz 4:26
A4 This Could Be The Start Of Something 4:41
B1 Baubles, Bangles And Beads 4:14
B2 Six And Four 7:03
B3 I'm A Fool To Want You 3:44
B4 Yours Is My Heart Alone 5:38

Companies, etc.



Recorded in Chicago, Sept. 25,26,27, 1962.

Printed in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1 stamped): C3 - S Ⅰ V6- 8516 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2 stamped): C3 - S V6- 8516 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Dead Wax Side 1 & 2 stamped): Made in Germany
  • Rights Society (Center Label): GEMA BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
V6-8516 The Oscar Peterson Trio Affinity(LP) Verve Records V6-8516 US 1962 Sell This Version
JIM 38010 The Oscar Peterson Trio Affinity(CD, Album, RE) Jazz Images JIM 38010 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
MGV 8516 The Oscar Peterson Trio Affinity(LP) Verve Records MGV 8516 South Africa 1962 Sell This Version
V-8516 The Oscar Peterson Trio Affinity(LP, Album) Verve Records V-8516 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
2332 088 The Oscar Peterson Trio Affinity(LP, RE) Verve Records 2332 088 UK Unknown Sell This Version