The Outfield ‎– Rockeye

MCA Records ‎– MCA10476
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Winning It All 3:22
A2 Closer To Me 3:17
A3 The Way It Should Be 3:39
A4 Under A Stone 3:14
A5 Young Love 3:49
A6 Jane 4:28
B1 Take Me Home 3:18
B2 Tonight You're Mine 3:39
B3 On The Line 3:19
B4 Stranger In My Own Town 4:20
B5 Going Back 4:39



℗© 1992 MCA Records, Inc. Distributed by Uni Distribution Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 0881-10476-1 0
  • Rights Society (boxed): BIEM / GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 1056
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 203 DMF -9874 A-2 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 203 DMF -9874 B-1 C

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCAD-10476 The Outfield Rockeye(CD, Album) MCA Records MCAD-10476 US 1992 Sell This Version
170.8068 The Outfield Rockeye(LP, Album) MCA Records 170.8068 Brazil 1992 Sell This Version
MCAC-10476 The Outfield Rockeye(Cass, Album) MCA Records MCAC-10476 Indonesia 1992 Sell This Version
MCD 10476, MCAD 10476 The Outfield Rockeye(CD, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 10476, MCAD 10476 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
MCAD-10476 The Outfield Rockeye(CD, Album) MCA Records MCAD-10476 Canada 1992 Sell This Version