The OystaSingers ‎– Singa Songa Europe

Oyster Eurocassettes ‎– none


A1 Touring Song
A2 Tulip From Amsterdam
A3 Windmill In Old Amsterdam
A4 Wonderful Copenhagen
A5 Blue Danube
A6 O Du Lieber Augustin
A7 Edelweiss
A8 William Tell
A9 Lonely Goatherd
A10 She Taught Me How To Yodel
A11 Do Ray Me
A12 She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
A13 Michael Row The Boat Ashore
A14 Singing In The Rain
A15 Ol' Man River
A16 Cumbaya
A17 In Munchen Steht Ein Hoffbrauhaus
A18 Trink, Trink, Trink
A19 Oompah Pah
A20 Wooden Heart
A21 Happy Wanderer
A22 Waltzing Matilda
A23 Clementine
A24 Danny Boy
A25 Cockles & Mussels
A26 Irish Eyes
A27 Those Were The Days
A28 Roll Out The Barrel
A29 You Are My Sunshine
A30 Bye Bye Blackbird
B1 Touring Song
B2 Birdie Song (Chicken Dance / Turkey Tango)
B3 Volare
B4 O Sole Mio
B5 Santa Lucia
B6 Que Sera Sera
B7 Funiculi Funicula
B8 Arrivederci Roma
B9 Mull Of Kintyre
B10 Skye Boat Song
B11 Loch Lomond
B12 My Bonny
B13 I Love Paris
B14 La Vie En Rose
B15 Sur Le Pont
B16 Frere Jacques
B17 Can-can
B18 White Cliffs Of Dover
B19 We'll Meet Again
B20 Daisy Daisy
B21 Tipperary
B22 Pack Up Your Troubles
B23 Tie Me Kangaroo Down
B24 Cuckaburra
B25 Never On Sunday
B26 Spring Time In The Rockies
B27 Una Paloma Blanca
B28 Guantanamera
B29 Valencia
B30 Viva Espana
B31 Show Me The Way To Go Home
B32 Touring Song

Companies, etc.


Made in England