The Parlour Trick ‎– A Blessed Unrest

CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Half Sick Of Shadows
Arranged By [Violin Arrangement By] – Meredith YayanosComposed By – Dan Cantrell
2 The Lady Of The House Of Love
Arranged By [Choral & Percussive Arrangements By] – Dan CantrellComposed By – Meredith Yayanos
3 Mare Desiderii
Composed By – Dan CantrellTheremin, Arranged By [Additional Violin Arrangements By] – Meredith Yayanos
4 Pandora
Composed By – Meredith Yayanos
5 Planchette
Composed By – Dan Cantrell
6 The Yellow Wallpaper
Composed By – Meredith Yayanos
7 Sheol
Composed By – Dan Cantrell, Meredith Yayanos
8 Scryer
Composed By – Dan Cantrell, Meredith Yayanos
9 Laudanum
Composed By – Dan Cantrell, Meredith Yayanos


  • Artwork [Design, Packaging, Logo & Identity]Star St. Germain
  • EngineerDan Rathbun (tracks: 1 - 5 and 7 - 9)
  • Engineer, Mastered ByMyles Boisen (tracks: 6)
  • Photography – Ellen Rogers
  • Piano, Accordion, Harpsichord, Glockenspiel, Percussion, Electronics, Sound Designer, Organ [Pump Organ], Celesta, Saw [Musical Saw], Accordion [Bass Accordion]Dan Cantrell
  • Violin, Theremin, Voice, Percussion, Electronics, Sound Designer, Other [Schema], Stroh Violin [Stroh Fiddle]Meredith Yayanos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 819162012437