The Pirates (3) ‎– Happy Birthday Rock'N'Roll

Victor ‎– VICP-61401
CD, Album, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Can't Sit Down
2 Hey Mary
3 Golden Oldies
4 Alarmer
5 Lady (Put The Light On Me)
6 Happy Birthday Rock'N'Roll
7 Going Back Home
8 Lemonade
9 1:30, 2:30
Producer – Vic Maile
10 Hard Ride

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other: 20bit K2 SUPER CODING

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLP-3052 The Pirates (3) Happy Birthday Rock'N'Roll(LP, Album) Sonet SLP-3052 Scandinavia 1979 Sell This Version
HI FLY 33 The Pirates (3) Happy Birthday Rock´N´Roll(LP, Album) Cube Records HI FLY 33 UK 1979 Sell This Version
PAC7-140 The Pirates (3) Hard Ride(LP, Album) Pacific Arts PAC7-140 US 1979 Sell This Version
MLP 424 The Pirates (3) Hardride(LP) 7 Records MLP 424 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
PAC-C140 The Pirates (3) Hard Ride(Cass) Pacific Arts PAC-C140 US 1980 Sell This Version