The Plan ‎– D. Part (Vol. 1): Innerspace

Submerge Recordings ‎– SUBCD-3022-2
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Pleasure Center
1 Carl Craig Goodbye World
2 Underground Resistance Hi-Tech Funk (Sonic Grits Mix)
3 The Plan La Frequence Vivante
4 Dave Clarke Zeno Xero
5 Underground Resistance Knights Of The Jaguar
6 Gerald Mitchell Freedom Dancer
7 The Plan Feat. Cem Salman Red Shift
Featuring – Cem Salman
8 Stewart Walker Circular Valley (Fred Gianelli Remix)
Remix – Fred Gianelli*
9 Joris Voorn Flow
A Glitch In The System
10 Mathew Jonson Decompression
11 The Martian Cosmic Movement
12 Kraftwerk Numbers
13 Vintage Future Antimatter Premium Unleaded
14 Marl Chingus Moaning About Technology
15 Squarepusher My Red Hot Car
16 Dex* & Ray 7 Escape
17 Perception (2) Mirage
Riding A Neuron
18 Kenny Larkin Aurora
19 The Plan Worque
20 Paperclip People The Climax (PCP Ver.)
21 B. Calloway Space Travler (Remix)
22 Derrick May Icon
23 Marijan Lisic D302
The Reptillian Brain
24 Cem Salman Oral
25 DJ Bone Water Slaves (Fog)
26 Jeff Mills Call Of The Wild
27 The Tek Brothers Take Me There
28 Mathew Jonson Typerope
29 Deneuve 1st Premonition
30 Omar S.* Day
Logical Function
31 Thought Criminal The Machine
32 Los Hermanos Lines Of Nazca
33 Plastikman Spastik
34 Underground Resistance Transition
35 The Plan Beautiful Intent


  • Artwork By [Artwork & Layout] – Jon O. Public
  • Dj Mix [Credited To], Producer [Credited To]The Plan
  • DJ Mix, ProducerCliff Thomas, Jonathan MacNish*
  • Executive Producer – Ade' M.H Mainor*


This mix is a conceptual story piece that is meant to explore the travels of a machine through the human mind gathering information about how we think and feel. The story is essentially split up into movements, listed below as index tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 87947 30222 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0087947302220