The Pogues ‎– Pogue Mahone

Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 How Come 2:49
A2 Living In A World Without Her 3:18
A3 When The Ship Comes In 3:13
A4 Anniversary 4:05
A5 Amadie 1:54
A6 Love You 'Till The End 4:32
B1 Bright Lights 2:32
B2 Oretown 3:50
B3 Pont Mirabeau 3:28
B4 Tosspoint 3:33
B5 Four O' Clock In The Morning 3:13
B6 Where That Love's Been Gone 3:50
B7 The Sun And The Moon 3:19


(c) 1995 WEA
Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back / flap.
The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0630 11210 2 The Pogues Pogue Mahone(CD, Album) WEA 0630 11210 2 Europe 1995 Sell This Version
PROP58/0630 11210 2 The Pogues Pogue Mahone(CD, Album, Promo) WEA PROP58/0630 11210 2 Germany 1995 Sell This Version
0630112102 The Pogues Pogue Mahone(CD-ROM, Album) WEA 0630112102 Germany & Switzerland 1995 Sell This Version
0630-11210-4 The Pogues Pogue Mahone(Cass, Album) WEA 0630-11210-4 Europe 1995 Sell This Version
5046759642 The Pogues Pogue Mahone(CD, Album, RE, RM) Warner Strategic Marketing United Kingdom 5046759642 UK 2004 Sell This Version