The Pogues ‎– Waiting For Herb

Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Tuesday Morning 3:28
A2 Smell Of Petroleum 3:10
A3 Haunting 4:02
A4 Once Upon A Time 3:51
A5 Sitting On Top Of The World 3:37
A6 Drunken Boat 6:35
B7 Big City 2:40
B8 Girl From The Wadi Hammamat 4:49
B9 Modern World 3:53
B10 Pachinko 3:09
B11 My Baby's Gone 2:22
B12 Small Hours 4:31



(c) 1993
Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back / flap.
The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
4509-93463-1 The Pogues Waiting For Herb(LP, Album) WEA 4509-93463-1 UK & Europe 1993 Sell This Version
61598-2 The Pogues Waiting For Herb(CD, Album) Chameleon Records (2) 61598-2 US 1993 Sell This Version
4509 93463-2 The Pogues Waiting For Herb(CD, Album) WEA 4509 93463-2 Australia 1993 Sell This Version
WMC5-642 The Pogues Waiting For Herb(CD, Album) WEA WMC5-642 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
61598-4 The Pogues Waiting For Herb(Cass, Album) WEA 61598-4 US 1993 Sell This Version