The Pretty Things ‎– S.F. Sorrow

Sundazed Music ‎– LP 5224
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Clear Blue


A1 S.F. Sorrow Is Born 3:08
A2 Bracelets 3:37
A3 She Says Good Morning 3:24
A4 Private Sorrow/Balloon Burning 7:34
A5 Death 3:07
B1 Baron Saturday 3:57
B2 The Journey/I See You/Well Of Destiny 8:26
B3 Trust 2:46
B4 Old Man Going 3:05
B5 Loneliest Person 1:26


First Sundazed reissue of the original 1968 album on clear blue vinyl. Coffin design on front sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 90771-5224-1 2

Other Versions (5 of 54) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SCX 6306 Pretty Things* S. F. Sorrow(LP, Album) Columbia SCX 6306 UK 1968 Sell This Version
REP 5140 The Pretty Things S. F. Sorrow(CD, Shape, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Repertoire Records REP 5140 UK 2010 Sell This Version
RAR8-1506, R-8-1506 The Pretty Things S. F. Sorrow(8-Trk, Album) Rare Earth, Rare Earth RAR8-1506, R-8-1506 US 1969 Sell This Version
RS 506 The Pretty Things S. F. Sorrow(LP, Album, Die) Rare Earth RS 506 US 1969 Sell This Version
155652 The Pretty Things S.F. Sorrow(CD, Album, Mono, RE, RM) Snapper Music 155652 UK 1998 Sell This Version