The Priests ‎– Noël

Epic ‎– 88697757292, Sony Music ‎– 88697757292
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ding Dong Merrily On High
2 The First Nowell
3 Sussex Carol
4 Little Drummer Boy / Peace On Earth
5 The Holly And The Ivy
6 Away In A Manger
7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8 In The Bleak Midwinter
9 In Dulci Jubilo
10 Joy To The World
11 Silent Night
12 O Come All Ye Faithful
13 What Child Is This?
14 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
15 Little Drummer Boy / Peace On Earth
Featuring – Shane MacGowan

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886977572920
  • Label Code: LC 00199
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC IFPI LY34 A0101669161-0101 02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW22

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88697-75729-2 The Priests Noël(CD, Album) RCA Victor, Sony Music 88697-75729-2 US 2010 Sell This Version
none The Priests Noël(CDr, Album, Promo) Epic none UK Unknown Sell This Version
CDRCA7289 The Priests Noël(CD, Album) Epic, Sony Music CDRCA7289 South Africa 2010 Sell This Version