The Prodigy ‎– Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned

Delabel ‎– 7243 8664222 6
CD, Album, Copy Protected

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spitfire
Bass [Stab Creation] – Matt RobertsonVocals – J.Lewis*Written-By – L. Howlett*
2 Girls
Performer [Elements From "Style Of The Street"] – Broken GlassVocals [Vocal Contribution] – The Magnificent Ping Pong Bitches*Written-By – F.Cooke*, Hubert Barclay Eaves III*, J.Martinez*, James Williams*, L. Howlett*Written-By [Elements From "Style Of The Street"] – F. Cooke*, J. Martinez (2)Written-By [Elements From "You're The One For Me"] – Hubert Barclay Eaves III*, James Williams*
3 Memphis Bells
Vocals [Vocal Contribution] – Princess SuperstarWritten-By – L. Howlett*, N. McLellan*
4 Get Up Get Off
Co-producer – Dave PembertonRap – TwistaWritten-By – L. Howlett*Written-By [Vocals Written-By] – J. Lewis*, Shahin Badar, Twista
5 Hotride
Backing Vocals – Hannah RobinsonBass Guitar – L. Howlett*Guitar [Played By] – Scott DonaldsonWritten-By – J. Webb*, L. Howlett*Written-By [Elements From "Up Up And Away"], Composed By [Elements From "Up Up And Away"] – Jim Webb*Written-By [Vocals Written By] – J. Lewis*
6 Wake Up Call
Flute [Freakin Flute] – Jim HuntVocals [Additional Vocals] – Hannah Robinson, Louise BooneWritten-By – L. Howlett*Written-By [Vocals Written By] – Kool Keith
7 Action Radar
Guitar – L. Howlett*, Mike HornerVocals [Additional Vocals] – Louise BooneWritten-By – L. Howlett*Written-By [Vocals Written By] – Paul 'Dirtcandy' Jackson
8 Medusa's Path
Composed By [Elements From "Elahaye Naz"] – Rooholah Khaleghi*Performer [Elements From "Elahaye Naz"] – Gholamhossein Banan*Performer [Sample Of "Plastic Dreams"] – JaydeeWritten-By – L. Howlett*, N. McLellan*Written-By [Sample Of "Plastic Dreams"] – Robin Albers
9 Phoenix
Beats, Bass, Electronics [Analogue Shit] – L. Howlett*Guitar – Matt RobertsonPerformer [Elements From "Love Buzz"] – Shocking BlueVocals [Additional Vocals] – Louise BooneWritten-By – L. Howlett*, R.van Leeuwen*Written-By [Elements From "Love Buzz"] – Robert van Leeuwen*
10 You'll Be Under My Wheels
Guitar – Jim Davies, L. Howlett*Vocals – Kool KeithWritten-By – L. Howlett*, N. McLellan*
11 The Way It Is
Arranged By [Recreation Work] – Matt Robertson, Rinse*Vocals [Additional] – Louise Boone, N. McLellan*Written-By – L. Howlett*, R. Temperton*Written-By [Based Upon "Thriller"] – Rod Temperton
12 Shoot Down
Bass – L. Howlett*, N. Gallagher*Co-producer – Jan "Stan" KybertGuitar – L. Howlett*, Mike HornerPerformer – Liam Gallagher, The ProdigyPerformer [Elements From "My World Fell Down"] – Sagittarius (2)Producer [Additional Production] – Jan 'Stan' Kybert*Vocals – Liam GallagherWritten By – L.Gallagher*Written-By – G.Stephens*, J.Carter*, L.Howlett*, N. McLellan*Written-By [Elements From "My World Fell Down"] – Geoff Stephens, John Carter (2)

Companies, etc.



"Girls" contains elements from "Style Of The Street" performed by Broken Glass.
"Hot Ride" contains elements from "Up Up And Away", written and composed by Jim Webb.
"Medusa's Path" contains elements from "Elahaye Naz", composed by Rooholah Khaleghi and performed by Gholamhossein Banan. This title includes a sample from "Plastic Dreams (Hohner Retro Mix)", performed by Jaydee.
"Phoenix" contains elements from "Love Buzz", performed by Shocking Blue.
"The Way It Is" based upon "Thriller", written by Rod Temperton.
"Shoot Down" contains elements from "My World Fell Down", performed by Sagittarius

All tracks assaulted by Liam Howlett.
Analogue shit by Liam Howlett.
Therapy by Neil McLellan.

ⓟ & ⓒ 2004 XL Recordings. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved. Unauthorised copying, public performance, broadcasting or rental of this recording prohibited. Diffusion exclusive EMI Music France. 7243 8664222 6.

This release is a french Mediamotion pressing with black front cover.

Released in standard jewel case.
Printed in the EU / Made in the E.U.
Marketed and distributed by EMI.
Diffusion exclusive EMI Music France.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 24386 64222 6
  • Barcode (String): 724386642226
  • Price Code: PM 538
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: PRO
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 3): MEDIAMOTION 8644552 @ 1 1-1-4-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): MEDIAMOTION 8644552 @ 1 1-1-5-NL
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1 to 3): IFPI L046
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): ifpi 1504
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): ifpi 152C
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): ifpi 1573

Other Versions (5 of 115) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XLCD 183 The Prodigy Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned(CD, Album) XL Recordings XLCD 183 UK 2004 Sell This Version
XLCD 183. The Prodigy Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned(CD, Album, Unofficial) XL Recordings (2) XLCD 183. Russia 2004 Sell This Version
HN208CDX The Prodigy Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Sli) High Note Records HN208CDX Taiwan 2004 Sell This Version
EKPC-1153, 7243 866947 4 4, XLCD 183. The Prodigy Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned(Cass, Album) EMI (Korea), EMI (Korea), XL Recordings EKPC-1153, 7243 866947 4 4, XLCD 183. South Korea 2004 Sell This Version
MR 818-2, XLCD 183. Prodigy* Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned(CD, Album) Moon Records (2), XL Recordings, Містерія Звука Україна, Містерія Звука Україна, Драйв, Драйв MR 818-2, XLCD 183. Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version