The Prodigy ‎– Out Of Space (The Very Best)

Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Smack My Bitch Up
A2 Breathe
A3 Out Of Space
A4 Firestarter
A5 Everybody In The Place
A6 Diesel Power
A7 Voodoo People
A8 Jericho
B1 No Good (Start The Dance)
B2 Poison
B3 Mindfields
B4 One Love
B5 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
B6 Funky Shit
B7 One Man Army
Featuring – Tom Morello


The track list on this cassette release is slightly differently arranged than the one in the leading CD unofficial release The Prodigy - Out Of Space (The Very Best).

On the side of the sleeve there is catalog number 0015 and a logo with no label name.
Again on the side Dolby Stereo HX Pro marking is put but badlu cut.

Although the orrigine of production of the cassete is not mentioned this version has been distributed in Bulgaria in late 90s.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none The Prodigy Out Of Space (The Very Best)(CD, Comp, Unofficial) XL Recordings (2) none Austria 1997 Sell This Version
ES 4505 The Prodigy Out Of Space (The Very Best)(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) CD Club ES 4505 Ukraine 1997 Sell This Version