The Prodigy ‎– Singles Remix (CD 2 Remixes)

Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Stereo


A1 Firestarter (Empirion Mix) 7:49
A2 No Good (Start The Dance) (Bad For You Mix) 6:48
A3 Out Of Space (Millenium Mix) 6:28
A4 Smack My Bitch Up (Dj Hype Remix) 7:17
A5 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness (Uplifting Vibes Mix) 4:14
A6 Voodoo People (Haiti Island Remix) 5:21
B7 Weather Experience (Top Buzz Remix) 6:52
B8 Everybody In The Place (Fairground Edit) 5:06
B9 Mindfields (Abadroza Dub) 4:34
B10 Jericho (Genaside II Remix) 5:34
B11 Wind It Up (Rewound) 6:20
B12 Poison (Environmental Science Dub Mix) 6:18


This is a separate cassete version of CD 2 of the release Prodigy* - Singles Remix Prodigy* - Singles Remix - Singles Remix ‎(2xCD, Comp, Unofficial). Both CDs were released in separate cassettes to be sold separately, back in the 90's in Bulgaria.

The inlay track list has a very simple font and gives only the names of the tracks but not the remix and version names nor their timimng.

Track 12. Poison (Environmental science dub mix) is missing from the track list printed on the back side of the front cover. It is present though on the recording and on the inlay track list.

No identifiers are printed on the sleeve unless:
* A namless logo with catalogue number 0003 on the upper side sleeve;
* Dolby Stereo HX Pro logo on the lower side sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PRD-WARM Prodigy* Singles Remix(2xCD, Comp, Unofficial) XL Recordings (2) PRD-WARM Russia 1998 Sell This Version
ES 4510 Prodigy* Singles Remix - We Are The Ruffest(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) CD Club ES 4510 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version
0002 The Prodigy Singles Remix (CD1 We Are The Ruffest)(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Prodigy) 0002 Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
none Prodigy* Singles Remix(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Prodigy) none Ukraine 1998 Sell This Version
GS-196 Prodigy* Singles Remix(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Gala Studio GS-196 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version