The Prodigy ‎– Their Law: The Singles 1990-2005

Remote Control ‎– XLCD190
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Firestarter
Guitar – Jim DaviesWritten By – A. Dudley, G. Langan, J. Jeczalik, K. Deal, K. Flint, P. Morley, T. Horn
2 Their Law (05 Edit)
Performer [Featuring], Written-By – Pop Will Eat Itself
3 Breathe
Guitar – Jim DaviesWritten By – K. Flint, Maxim
4 Out Of Space 5:02
5 Smack My Bitch Up
Vocals [Additional] – Shahin BadarWritten By – C. Miller, K. Thornton, M. Smith, T. Randolph
6 Poison (95 EQ)
Written By – Maxim
7 Girls
Vocals [Additional] – Ping Pong BitchesWritten By – F. Cooke, H. Barclay Eaves III, J. Martinez, J. Williams
8 Voodoo People (05 Edit) 3:40
9 Charly (Alley Cat Mix)
Mixed By – Chaz Stevens
10 No Good (Start The Dance) 6:19
11 Spitfire (05 Version)
Vocals – Juliette Lewis
12 Jericho 3:47
13 Everybody In The Place (Fairground Remix)
Mixed By – Chaz Stevens
14 One Love 5:25
15 Hotride
Backing Vocals – Hannah RobinsonBass – Liam HowlettGuitar – Scott DonaldsonVocals – Juliette LewisWritten By – J. Lewis, J. Webb

Companies, etc.



P 2005 XL Recordings Ltd. C 2005 XL Recordings Ltd. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by XL Recordings Ltd.
All rights reserved. Marketing and Promotion by Remote Control. Distributed in Australia and New Zealand by Shock Records.

"Firestarter" samples "SOS" by Breeders and "Close To The Edit" by Art Of Noise.
"Smack My Bitch Up" samples "Give The Drummer Some" by Ultramagnetic MC's.
"Girls" samples "Style Of The Street" by Broken Glass and "You're The One For Me".
"Hotride" samples "Up Up And Away" by Jim Webb.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 34904 01902 0
  • Barcode (String): 634904019020
  • Matrix / Runout: XLCD190 02 THEIR LAW TECHNICOLOR
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L283
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4631

Other Versions (5 of 83) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XLCD 190, XLCD190 The Prodigy Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005(CD, Comp) XL Recordings, XL Recordings XLCD 190, XLCD190 Europe 2005 Sell This Version
KACD 0521 The Prodigy Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005(2xCD, Comp + DVD-V, NTSC + Box, Ltd) Kang & Music KACD 0521 South Korea 2005 Sell This Version
T-1279A The Prodigy Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005(2xCD, Comp, Unofficial) MG Records (3) T-1279A Russia 2005 Sell This Version
XLCD 190 The Prodigy Their Law: The Singles 1990-2005(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Soyuz Music (2), XL Recordings (2) XLCD 190 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
none The Prodigy Their Law: The Singles 1990-2005 (CDr, Comp, Promo) EMI Music Publishing Ltd. none UK 2005 Sell This Version