The Queers ‎– Move Back Home

Asian Man Records ‎– AM-143
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Tan Marbeled

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 She's A Cretin 2:10
A2 Next Stop Rehab 2:03
A3 High School Psychopath II 2:07
A4 If You Only Had A Brain 1:46
A5 I Gotta Girlfriend 2:53
A6 Hawaii
Written-By – Brian Wilson
A7 From Your Boy 3:36
A8 Definitely 2:32
A9 Everything's Going My Way 2:16
B1 Cut It Dude 2:00
B2 I Can't Get Invited To The Prom 3:04
B3 That Girl
Written-By – Larry Livermore*
B4 Peppermint Girl 4:49
B5 Surf Goddess 3:16
B6 Mirage
Written-By – Tommy James
B7 Get Over You
Written-By – The Undertones
B8 Quit Talkin' 2:06

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 330 with covers silkcreened signed and numbered by hand by artist Robin Banks.

Includes 4 additional tracks not found on original release from the EP Surf Goddess.

Remixed and remastered in 2007 by Mass Giorgini.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A): RECESS#132A MBH LUCKY S-69722
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A): RECESS#132B MBH S-69723

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Lookout 114 The Queers Move Back Home(LP, Album) Lookout! Records Lookout 114 US 1995 Sell This Version
ASIAN MAN 143 The Queers Move Back Home(CD, Album, RE) Asian Man Records ASIAN MAN 143 US 2007 Sell This Version
AM-143 The Queers Move Back Home(LP, Album, RE) Asian Man Records AM-143 US Unknown Sell This Version
Lookout 114C The Queers Move Back Home(Cass, Album) Lookout! Records Lookout 114C US 1995 Sell This Version
Recess #132 The Queers Move Back Home(LP, Album, RE, TP, W/Lbl) Recess Records (2) Recess #132 US 2007 Sell This Version