Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Buffalo Skinners
Written By – Woody Guthrie
2 Shake Sugaree
Written By – Elizabeth Cotten
3 Baby Jean
Written By – Hawkins, Helm, Magill
4 If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
Written By – Robert Johnson
5 One Night
Written By – A. Steiman, D. Bartholomew, P. King
Bonus Track:
6 4 Lifont Boker
Written By – Yaakov Gilad, Yehudit Ravitz



EP of cover versions of The Ramirez Brothers' favorite songs. Released as a CD-R and sold mostly at the shows.