The Rattles ‎– The Rattles!

Polskie Nagrania Muza ‎– SX 1238
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mashed Potatoes
Written-By – C. Otis*, N. Lee*
A2 Hootchie Cookie Man
Written-By – Dixon*
A3 Hello
Written-By – Ertwein*, Sandhof*
A4 Zip-A-Die-Doo-Dah
Composed By – Wrubbel*Lyrics By – R. Gilbert*
A5 Too Much Monkey-Business
Written-By – Berry*
A6 La La La
Written-By – C. Paul*
B1 Betty Jean
Written-By – Berry*
B2 Shimmy Shimmy
Written-By – A. Schubert*, B. Massey*
B3 Far, Far Away
Written-By – Reichel*
B4 I'll Go Crazy
Written-By – J. Brown*
B5 Say Alright
Written-By – Reichel*
B6 Shame, Shame, Shame
Written-By – Reed*



This version means the red label, while there also exist a blue label version.
This lp has the same songs as the German "The Rattles! - Attention" (Fontana 6434 162), that was released in 1973 or 74.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): S 3 X 1238 A - 4 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): S 3 X 1238 B - 2 C
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other (Retail Price): Cena zł 100,-

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6434 162 The Rattles The Rattles!(LP, Comp) Fontana 6434 162 Germany 1974 Sell This Version
SX 1238 The Rattles The Rattles!(LP, Comp, Blu) Polskie Nagrania Muza SX 1238 Poland 1975 Sell This Version