The Raveonettes ‎– Lust Lust Lust

Fierce Panda ‎– NONG53LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition


A1 Aly, Walk With Me
A2 Hallucinations
A3 Lust
A4 Dead Sound
A5 Black Satin
A6 Blush
A7 Expelled From Love
B1 My Heartbeat's Dying
B2 You Want The Candy
B3 Blitzed
B4 Sad Transmission
B5 With My Eyes Closed
B6 The Beat Dies

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Once Was, New York City, Los Angeles and Copenhagen.
Mixed at Super-Ego Productions, New York City.
Mastered at The Lodge, New York City.
Made in the UK.

From sticker on sleeve:
**Special Edition**
Contains exclusive bonus track 'My Heartbeat's Dying'
Plus 3D inner sleeve and 3D glasses inside!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 020422 095311
  • Label Code: LC-14136

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NONG53CD The Raveonettes Lust Lust Lust(CD, Album, Dig) Fierce Panda NONG53CD UK 2007 Sell This Version
⋆ 110 The Raveonettes Lust Lust Lust(CD, Album, S/Edition, Dig) Sleeping Star ⋆ 110 UK 2008 Sell This Version
VCA80002-1 The Raveonettes Lust Lust Lust(LP, Album) Vice Records VCA80002-1 US 2008 Sell This Version
ALARMLCD 110 The Raveonettes Lust Lust Lust(CD, Album, Dig) A:larm Music ALARMLCD 110 Denmark 2007 Sell This Version
none The Raveonettes Lust Lust Lust(CDr, Album, Promo) Fierce Panda none UK 2007 Sell This Version