The Ray Conniff Singers* ‎– The Ray Conniff Collection

CBS Special Products ‎– LSP 15566
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Special Edition, Stereo


A1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 3:01
A2 After The Loving 3:06
A3 Harmony 2:45
A4 There's A Kind Of Hush 2:25
A5 Delta Dawn 2:37
A6 This Is My Song 2:37
A7 Gentle On My Mind 3:12
A8 Everybody's Talking 2:40
A9 Day By Day 2:40
A10 Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song 3:07
B1 Up Up & Away 2:19
B2 Mame 2:46
B3 I Write The Songs 3:45
B4 It Never Rains In Southern California 3:46
B5 Invisible Tears 2:05
B6 An Old-Fashioned Love Song 2:39
B7 Song Sung Blue 2:14
B8 Summer Of 42 2:28
B9 Alone Again Naturally 3:01
B10 Say Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose 2:36

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)CBS Inc.


℗1977 CBS Records Australia Limited.
℗1984 CBS Grammofoonplaten B.V.
Printed in Holland.
Cover and Label show: "Golden Candlelight Collection"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-Side): 06-15566-1A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-Side): 06-15566-1B-1