The Replacements ‎– The Farewell Gig - FM Broadcast: Grant Park, Chicago, July 4th 1991

Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV321LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Will Dare 3:57
A2 Bent Out Of Shape 3:10
A3 Achin' To Be 3:54
A4 Merry Go Round 3:53
A5 Happy Town 2:56
B6 Swinging Party 4:11
B7 One Wink At A Time 2:54
B8 Waitress In The Sky 2:28
B9 When It Began 3:16
B10 Someone Take The Wheel 4:09
C11 Talent Show 4:25
C12 Nobody 3:53
C13 Another Girl, Another Planet
Written-By – Peter Perrett
C14 Hey Good Lookin'
Written-By – Hank Williams
D15 I'll Be You 4:06
D16 I Don't Know 1:49
D17 Within Your Reach 4:19
D18 Can't Hardly Wait 3:15
D19 Hootenanny 3:45

Companies, etc.



Manufactured and distributed by Plastic Head. ℗ Leftfield Media 2015 © Let Them Eat Vinyl 2015.

Live At The Petrillo Music Shell, Grant Park, Chicago, IL. July 4th 1991.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341462212

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HR6000-2 Replacements* It Ain't Over 'Til The Fat Roadies Play(CD, Unofficial) Home Records HR6000-2 Italy 1994 Sell This Version
HAWK054 The Replacements Hanging It Up(CD, Unofficial) Hawk HAWK054 Italy 1994 Sell This Version
SMCD 938 Replacements* The Farewell Gig(CD, Unofficial) Smokin' (2) SMCD 938 USA & Canada 2015 Sell This Version
none Replacements* The Farewell Gig(19xFile, AAC, Unofficial, 256) Smokin' (2) none UK & Europe 2014
LETV321LP The Replacements The Farewell Gig(2xLP, Ltd, Unofficial, Red) Let Them Eat Vinyl LETV321LP UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version



Add Review



November 16, 2017
Are we sure this is a bootleg? LTEV seems to primarily be a legit operation.