The Rhythm Rulers ‎– Mudie's Mood

Moodisc Records ‎– HM–101, Moodisc Records ‎– H.M. 132
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Rhythm Rulers Mudies Mood
A2 Dennis Walks Heart Don't Leap
A3 The Rhythm Rulers Power Pack
A4 Lloyd Jones (2) Rome
A5 The Rhythm Rulers Mannix
A6 The Rhythm Rulers Musically Red
B1 The Ebony Sisters Let Me Tell You Boy
B2 Don Cornel & The Eternals* Let's Start Again
B3 The Rhythm Rulers Walking The Dead
B4 Dennis Walks The Drifter
B5 The Rhythm Rulers Run For Your Life
B6 The Rhythm Rulers Serious Business


Cover says HM–101, label states H.M. 132
Published by M.C.P.S.

Track B2 listed on the back cover as: Don Cornal and the Eternals

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TBL 132 Various Mudies Mood(LP, Comp) Trojan Records, Moodisc Records TBL 132 UK 1970 Sell This Version
HM-132 Rhythm Rulers* Mudies Mood(LP, Comp, RE) Moodisc Records International HM-132 Jamaica Unknown Sell This Version
HM-101 Various Mudies Mood(LP, Comp, RE) Moodisc Records HM-101 US 1987 Sell This Version
HM-CD-50101 Rhythm Rulers* Mudies Mood(CD, Comp) Moodisc Records International HM-CD-50101 Jamaica 1999 Sell This Version
H.M. 132 Rhythm Rulers* Mudies Mood(LP, Comp) Moodisc Records H.M. 132 Jamaica 1970 Sell This Version