The Right Now ‎– Carry Me Home

Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ain't Going Back
Written By – O'Connell/Corsale
A2 Nobody
Written By – O'Connell/Berecz
A3 You Will Know
Written By – O'Connell/Edwards
A4 I Could Really Hold On
Written By – O'Connell/Corsale
A5 I'll Get Down
Written By – O'Connell, Brendan
B1 Before I Know Your Name
Written By – O'Connell/Berecz
B2 Better Way To Live
Written By – O'Connell/Corsale
B3 Doing Nothing
Written By – O'Connell/Berecz
B4 Carry Me Home
Written By – O'Connell, Brendan



The vinyl LP pressing of The Right Now's 2010 album "Carry Me Home" was made with the help of Executive Producer Michael Roeder and mastered by Larry Nix at L. Nix Mastering at Ardent Studios in Memphis in July, 2010 and pressed by United Record Pressing (URP) in Nashville, TN for release on September 21, 2010. 550 LP's were made in the first pressing with 50 used for promotion and personal copies and 500 for general sale via record stores, the band, and United Record Distribution, the distribution arm of URP. There were six white label test pressings made as well.

The LP version varies from the CD release with the exclusion of "The One You Love" which was omitted for length and loudness limitations of vinyl. "The One You Love" is available on vinyl as the B-Side to the "7 to 10" single.

Different artwork was used for the LP version versus the CD edition. The RAM! Project had submitted multiple ideas for the CD release and thus had the ability to choose a different cover for this release.

Download code includes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 59704 03240 0
  • Matrix / Runout: AOC-002-A/B L. NIX