The Rolling Stones ‎– After-Math

Decca ‎– 291.009, Decca ‎– SKL 291 009
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 Mothers Little Helper 2:40
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Goin' Home 11:35
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 2:52
B3 Out Of Time 5:15
B4 It's Not Easy 2:35
B5 I Am Waiting 3:10
B6 Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7 Think 3:10
B8 What To Do 2:30

Companies, etc.



Purple label.
On label Cat# SKL 291 009.
On spine and back cover Cat# 291.009
Made in France on label.
Imprimé en France on back cover
Ⓟ 1966

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped A side): 258 DECCA 291009 A POLYGRAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped B side): 258 DECCA 291009 B POLYGRAM
  • Price Code: BA-242
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Rights Society: BIEM / NCB / MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 293) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 UK 1966 Sell This Version
SW137-2 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW137-2 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
258.021 S The Rolling Stones After-Math(LP, Album) Decca 258.021 S France 1967 Sell This Version
A8T-4208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(8-Trk, Album) ABKCO Records A8T-4208 US 1966 Sell This Version
PS476 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Unofficial, 100) ABKCO (2) PS476 US Unknown Sell This Version