The Rolling Stones ‎– Aftermath UK

ABKCO ‎– 882 323-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo


A1 Mothers Little Helper 2:40
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Goin' Home 11:35
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 3:06
B3 Out Of Time 5:15
B4 It's Not Easy 2:52
B5 I Am Waiting 3:10
B6 Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7 Think 3:10
B8 What To Do 2:30

Companies, etc.



180 gram vinyl
DSD Remastered

Printed in EU

© 2003 ABKCO Records

Made In EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 42288 23231 5
  • Barcode (String): 042288232315
  • Matrix / Runout (A side etched): 0422-882-323-1-5-9477-1-A DON GROSSINGER DMM 72978
  • Matrix / Runout (B side etched): 0422-882-323-1 5 9477-1-B-RE DON GROSSINGER DMM 72978
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides stamped): -7640-

Other Versions (5 of 309) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label  Cat# Country Year
74764 AC1T-04208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(Cass, Album, RE, CrO) ABKCO 74764 AC1T-04208 US Unknown Sell This Version
94762 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(SACD, Hybrid, Album, RM) ABKCO 94762 US 2002 Sell This Version
UICY-93020 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) ABKCO UICY-93020 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
UICY-6692 The Rolling Stones Aftermath UK(CD, Album, RE, RM) ABKCO UICY-6692 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
844 466-2 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(CD, Album, RE, RM) ABKCO 844 466-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



March 31, 2016
Anyone know if this press is any good considering its a digital DS master?