The Rolling Stones ‎– Aftermath

London Records ‎– PS 476
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Paint It Black 3:20
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Think 3:10
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 3:06
B3 It's Not Easy 2:52
B4 I Am Waiting 3:10
B5 Going Home 11:35

Companies, etc.



• The side indicators on the labels read ''Side 1" and ''Side 2"
• "Unauthorized Public Performance, Broadcasting And Copying Of This Recording Prohibited" at the bottom of both labels
• "Made In U.S.A." below the matrix number on both labels
• Track listings are centered on labels
• Matrix numbers appear without parentheses
• Track A1 is listed as 'Paint It, Black' on label, 'Paint It Black' on jacket
• Track B5 is listed as 'Goin' Home' label, 'Going Home' on jacket
• Titles and Bandname on labels in capital letters

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A ): ZAL 7259
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B ): ZAL 7260
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A etched): PS-476-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A stamped): ZAL 7259-1L
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B etched): PS 476-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B stamped): ZAL 7260-1L
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 305) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 UK 1966 Sell This Version
SW137-2 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW137-2 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
258.021 S The Rolling Stones After-Math(LP, Album) Decca 258.021 S France 1967 Sell This Version
A8T-4208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(8-Trk, Album) ABKCO Records A8T-4208 US 1966 Sell This Version
74764 AC1T-04208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(Cass, Album, RE, CrO) ABKCO 74764 AC1T-04208 US Unknown Sell This Version