The Rolling Stones ‎– Aftermath

London Records ‎– PS 476
Vinyl, LP, Album, Misprint, Stereo


A1 Paint It Black 3:20
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Think 3:10
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 3:06
B3 It's Not Easy 2:52
B4 I Am Waiting 3:10
B5 Going Home 11:35



Misprint. No Copyright or Origin Info around label. No "Made In USA" or "Printed In USA" found anywhere.

Track B5 is listed as 'Goin' Home' on record label, 'Going Home' on sleeve.

"Play This Record Only On Stereophonic Equipment" bottom back cover.

PS 476 (Also Available In Mono, Ll3476) Bottom Left Side On Back Cover.

The Rolling Stones on Label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ZAL 7259 3S 1A
  • Matrix / Runout: ZAL 7260 3S 1A

Other Versions (5 of 282) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 UK 1966 Sell This Version
SW137-2 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW137-2 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
258.021 S The Rolling Stones After-Math(LP, Album) Decca 258.021 S France 1967 Sell This Version
A8T-4208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(8-Trk, Album) ABKCO Records A8T-4208 US 1966 Sell This Version
PS476 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Unofficial, 100) ABKCO (2) PS476 US Unknown Sell This Version