The Rolling Stones ‎– Aftermath

Decca ‎– LK 4786, Decca ‎– LK.4786
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono


A1 Mothers Little Helper 2:40
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Goin' Home 11:35
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 3:06
B3 Out Of Time 5:15
B4 It's Not Easy 2:52
B5 I Am Waiting 3:10
B6 Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7 Think 3:10
B8 What To Do 2:30

Companies, etc.



LK 4786 on sleeve, LK.4786 on labels.
Non-shadow sleeve.
Grooved label.
BIEM & NCB are boxed, M.C.P.S. is not.
Mirage Music publishing credit printed below M.C.P.S. The M in M.C.P.S. is above the 'g' in Mirage.
K/T S printed above label matrices. The K is below the 'r' in 'recording'.
℗ 1966 text is left-aligned above BIEM.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): XARL.7209
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side B): XARL.7210
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A): XARL-7209-6B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B): XARL-7210-4A
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.
  • Other (Tax Code, Labels): K/T

Other Versions (5 of 289) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 UK 1966 Sell This Version
SW137-2 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW137-2 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
258.021 S The Rolling Stones After-Math(LP, Album) Decca 258.021 S France 1967 Sell This Version
A8T-4208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(8-Trk, Album) ABKCO Records A8T-4208 US 1966 Sell This Version
PS476 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Unofficial, 100) ABKCO (2) PS476 US Unknown Sell This Version