The Rolling Stones ‎– Aftermath

London Records ‎– PS 476
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, BW


A1 Paint It Black 3:20
A2 Stupid Girl 2:52
A3 Lady Jane 3:06
A4 Under My Thumb 3:20
A5 Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6 Think 3:10
B1 Flight 505 3:25
B2 High And Dry 2:52
B3 It's Not Easy 2:35
B4 I Am Waiting 3:10
B5 Goin' Home 11:35

Companies, etc.


A1 is Paint It, Black on front cover; Paint It Black on rear cover and label. B5 is Going Home on rear cover; Goin' Home on label. Catalogue is PS 476 on covers; PS-476 on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): ZAL 7259 BW
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A stamped): ZAL 7259 - 1B STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): ZAL 7260 BW
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B etched, except STERLING): ZAL 7260 DGST [?] STERLING

Other Versions (5 of 291) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 4786, SKL. 4786 UK 1966 Sell This Version
SW137-2 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW137-2 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
258.021 S The Rolling Stones After-Math(LP, Album) Decca 258.021 S France 1967 Sell This Version
A8T-4208 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(8-Trk, Album) ABKCO Records A8T-4208 US 1966 Sell This Version
PS476 The Rolling Stones Aftermath(LP, Unofficial, 100) ABKCO (2) PS476 US Unknown Sell This Version