The Rolling Stones ‎– American Tour 1975 Volume 2

Holy Grail Records (2) ‎– 2 RS 75
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 You Can't Always Get What You Want
A2 Happy
A3 Tumbling Dice
B1 Angie
B2 Wild Horses
B3 Brown Sugar
B4 Jumping Jack Flash


Same as disc 2 of "L.A. Fog" (2LP) and "Smoking Stones" (2LP).
Very Good to Excellent Stereo Audience Recording.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TMQ 8207/8 The Rolling Stones L.A. Fog(2xLP, Unofficial) Trade Mark Of Quality TMQ 8207/8 US Unknown Sell This Version
SODD 023/24 The Rolling Stones Welcome To Chinese Restaurant(2xCD, Ltd, Unofficial) Singer's Original Double Disk SODD 023/24 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
1 RS 75 The Rolling Stones American Tour 1975 Volume 1 (LP, Album, Unofficial) Holy Grail Records (2) 1 RS 75 US 1977 Sell This Version
VGP-277 The Rolling Stones L.A. Fog(2xCD, Unofficial) Vinyl Gang Product VGP-277 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
CD PRO 17/18 The Rolling Stones L.A. Opening Night 1975(2xCD, Unofficial) Totonka CD PRO 17/18 US 2001 Sell This Version