The Rolling Stones ‎– Beggars Banquet

ABKCO ‎– 18771-9539-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Test Pressing, 180 gram


A1 Sympathy For The Devil 6:24
A2 No Expectations 3:59
A3 Dear Doctor 3:24
A4 Parachute Woman 2:20
A5 Jig-Saw Puzzle 6:16
B1 Street Fighting Man 3:15
B2 Prodigal Son 2:50
B3 Stray Cat Blues 4:38
B4 Factory Girl 2:08
B5 Salt Of The Earth 4:43

Companies, etc.



Pressed at RTI. Commercially unreleased re-mastering. Was again re-mastered later and pressed for release in 2013.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side one stamped, except 95391A and 22001.1 etched): 18771-9539-1 A MCR-RCE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side two stamped, except 95391B and 22001.2 etched): 18771-9539-1 B MCR-RCE

Other Versions (5 of 274) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LK.4955, LK 4955 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Decca, Decca LK.4955, LK 4955 UK 1968 Sell This Version
8823012, 04228823012-0 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(SACD, Hybrid, Album, RE, RM, Dig) ABKCO, ABKCO 8823012, 04228823012-0 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
L18P 1808 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(LP, Album, RE, Gat) London Records L18P 1808 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
SKL 4955 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(LP, Album, RE, Whi) Decca SKL 4955 UK 2005 Sell This Version
LPSV-DC-366 The Rolling Stones Beggar's Banquet(LP, Album) Jugoton, Decca LPSV-DC-366 Yugoslavia 1970 Sell This Version