The Rolling Stones ‎– Beggars Banquet

ABKCO ‎– 75391, London Records ‎– PS 539
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


A1 Sympathy For The Devil 6:24
A2 No Expectations 3:59
A3 Dear Doctor 3:24
A4 Parachute Woman 2:20
A5 Jig-Saw Puzzle 6:16
B1 Street Fighting Man 3:15
B2 Prodigal Son 2:50
B3 Stray Cat Blues 4:38
B4 Factory Girl 2:08
B5 Salt Of The Earth 4:43

Companies, etc.



Digitally Remastered From Original Master Recordings
On top of the label: 100% Virgin Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 01877175391
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 7539-1-A F/w RCE 35868(3)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 7539-1-B F/w RCE 35869(3)

Other Versions (5 of 287) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LK.4955, LK 4955 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Decca, Decca LK.4955, LK 4955 UK 1968 Sell This Version
75394 AC1T-04213 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(Cass, Album, RE, RM) ABKCO 75394 AC1T-04213 US Unknown Sell This Version
8823012, 04228823012-0 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(SACD, Hybrid, Album, RE, RM, Dig) ABKCO, ABKCO 8823012, 04228823012-0 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
DTP 91673 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(Cass, Album, RE) Decca DTP 91673 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
L18P 1808 The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet(LP, Album, RE, Gat) London Records L18P 1808 Japan Unknown Sell This Version