The Rolling Stones ‎– Between The Buttons

London Records ‎– LL 3499
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Maroon/Brownish label


A1 Let's Spend The Night Together 3:29
A2 Yesterdays' Papers 2:20
A3 Ruby Tuesday 3:12
A4 Connection 2:13
A5 She Smiled Sweetly 2:42
A6 Cool, Calm & Collected 4:15
B1 All Sold Out 2:15
B2 My Obsession 3:20
B3 Who's Been Sleeping Here? 3:51
B4 Complicated 3:18
B5 Miss Amanda Jones 2:48
B6 Something Happened To Me Yesterday 4:58

Companies, etc.



On the label the matrix numbers do not appear in brackets.
On label "Between the Buttons" is written in all capital letters.
Side indications read ''Side 1'' and ''Side 2''. The "S" is capitalised verses other versions/releases
The "maroon/brownish" looking labels based on other web commentary appear to have double hand-etched matrix runouts

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: XARL 7616-1J LL3499 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched): XARL 7617-1H LL-3499-B-1H
  • Matrix / Runout (Variation Side 1 - Hand etched): XARL 7616-1G LL3499 A-1G

Other Versions (5 of 205) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LK 4852, LK.4852 The Rolling Stones Between The Buttons(LP, Album, Mono) Decca, Decca LK 4852, LK.4852 UK 1967 Sell This Version
882 327-2 The Rolling Stones Between The Buttons(CD, Album, RM) ABKCO 882 327-2 UK & Europe 2002 Sell This Version
74991 The Rolling Stones Between The Buttons(LP, Album, RE, RM) ABKCO 74991 US 1986 Sell This Version
258.028 The Rolling Stones Between The Buttons(LP, Album, RE) Decca 258.028 France 1971 Sell This Version
Ufo Box The Rolling Stones Behind The Buttons(Box, Ltd, Num, LP + CD, Album) UFO Music Ltd. Ufo Box UK 1991 Sell This Version