Rolling Stones* ‎– Dirty Work

Epic ‎– EPIC 10245
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 One Hit (To The Body) 4:44
A2 Fight 3:08
A3 Harlem Shuffle 3:23
A4 Hold Back 3:52
A5 Too Rude 3:10
B1 Winning Ugly 4:32
B2 Back To Zero 3:38
B3 Dirty Work 3:52
B4 Had It With You 3:18
B5 Sleep Tonight 5:09

Companies, etc.



© 1986 CBS Gramophone Records & Tapes (I) Ltd./ 1986 Manufactured by CBS Gramophone Records & Tapes (India) Ltd., Dalamal Towers, 11th Floor, Nariman Point Bombay - 400 021, India./
"EPIC" is a trademark of CBS Inc./ Marca Reg.

EPIC 10245 - cat# on label, spine and back.
CBS AL 40250 / CBS BL 40250 - on labels only.

Issued in single cover and no printed inner sleeve.

Similar to The Rolling Stones - Dirty Work, but different cover and cat#.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 464-40250-1

Other Versions (5 of 117) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CBS 86321, 86321 Rolling Stones* Dirty Work(LP, Album) Rolling Stones Records, Rolling Stones Records CBS 86321, 86321 Europe 1986 Sell This Version
0602527147307 Rolling Stones* Dirty Work(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Polydor 0602527147307 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
PC 8145 Rolling Stones* Dirty Work(Cass, Album) CBS PC 8145 Germany 1986 Sell This Version
VCK-40250 The Rolling Stones Dirty Work(CD, Album, RE) Rolling Stones Records VCK-40250 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
B001290202 Rolling Stones* Dirty Work(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rolling Stones Records, UMe B001290202 Canada 2009 Sell This Version