The Rolling Stones ‎– Metamorphosis

ABKCO ‎– 882 344-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered


A1 Out Of Time
A2 Don't Lie To Me
A3 Somethings Just Stick In Your Mind
A4 Each And Every Day Of The Year
A5 Heart Of Stone
A6 I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys
A7 (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City
A8 We're Wastin' Time
A9 Try A Little Harder
B1 I Don't Know Why
B2 If You Let Me
B3 Jiving Sister Fanny
B4 Downtown Suzie
B5 Family
B6 Memo From Turner
B7 I'm Going Down



This is the DSD (Direct Stream Digital) version.
New copies came with a sticker on the shrink-wrap detailing this (see photo)
"Try a little harder", originally on B1 (as mentioned on the cover and and B-side label tracking list) is on face A (A9).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042288234418

Other Versions (5 of 109) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 5212, SKL.5212 The Rolling Stones Metamorphosis(LP, Comp) Decca, Decca SKL 5212, SKL.5212 UK 1975 Sell This Version
UICY-20420 The Rolling Stones Metamorphosis(CD, Comp, RE, RM, SHM) ABKCO UICY-20420 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
ANA-1 The Rolling Stones Metamorphosis(LP, Comp) ABKCO ANA-1 Europe 1975 Sell This Version
820 677-1 The Rolling Stones Metamorphosis(LP, Comp) London Records 820 677-1 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
HC 006 The Rolling Stones Metamorphosis (Plus 11 Bonus Tracks)(CD, Comp, Unofficial, Dig) Head Co. HC 006 Europe 2004 Sell This Version