The Rolling Stones ‎– Some Girls

Virgin (2) ‎– CDV2734, Rolling Stones Records (2) ‎– VJCP-68036
CD, Album, Unofficial Release, Mini LP Papersleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Miss You 4:49
2 When The Whip Comes Down 4:20
3 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 4:38
4 Some Girls 4:36
5 Lies 3:11
6 Far Away Eyes 4:23
7 Respectable 3:06
8 Before They Make Me Run
Recorded By, Mixed By – Dave Jordan
9 Beast Of Burden 4:25
10 Shattered 3:47

Companies, etc.



• ℗ 1978 Virgin Benelux B.V.
• Card sleeve variation: non-die-cut outer sleeve with replica inner sleeve, two black and white fold-out inserts (one containing all song lyrics written in both English and Japanese)
Replica of Some Girls

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988006 765528
  • Matrix / Runout: RSSG-3159

Other Versions (5 of 237) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COC 39108 The Rolling Stones Some Girls(LP, Album, 1st) Rolling Stones Records COC 39108 US 1978 Sell This Version
UICY-91484, UICY-60163 The Rolling Stones Some Girls(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) Polydor, Polydor, Rolling Stones Records UICY-91484, UICY-60163 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
COC 39108 The Rolling Stones Some Girls(LP, Album, 2nd) Rolling Stones Records COC 39108 US Unknown Sell This Version
FCT 40449 The Rolling Stones Some Girls(Cass, Album, RE, CrO) Rolling Stones Records FCT 40449 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
450197 1 The Rolling Stones Some Girls(LP, Album, RE) Rolling Stones Records 450197 1 Spain 1987 Sell This Version