The Rolling Stones ‎– Sticky Fingers

Rolling Stones Records ‎– COC 59100
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, MO

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brown Sugar 3:50
A2 Sway 3:45
A3 Wild Horses 5:41
A4 Can't You Hear Me Knocking 7:17
A5 You Gotta Move
Written-By – Fred McDowell
B1 Bitch 3:42
B2 I Got The Blues 4:00
B3 Sister Morphine 5:34
B4 Dead Flowers 4:05
B5 Moonlight Mile 5:56

Companies, etc.



White Label Promo pressed at Monarch (MO) pressing plant.

"Small" metal zipper on front that unzips to reveal cotton briefs.

Sticker with track list on back of album cover.

Sample Copy Not For Sale printed on labels.

DIST BY ATCO. DIV. OF ATLANTIC RECORDING CORP. 1841 W. B'WAY, N.Y, N.Y. on lower label rim.

Inner with picture of band on one side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): ST-RS-712189-MO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): ST-RS-712190-MO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): ST-RS-712189 FF (MR) PR ^ 15943 Rolling Stones Records (4)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): ST-RS 712190 BB (MR) ^ 15943-X Rolling Stones Records (3)
  • Pressing Plant ID: MO

Other Versions (5 of 336) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COC 59100 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(LP, Album, Gat) Rolling Stones Records COC 59100 UK 1971 Sell This Version
FCT 40498 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Rolling Stones Records FCT 40498 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
LM-2416 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(LP, Album, Unofficial) Liming Record LM-2416 Taiwan 1971 Sell This Version
2701562 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(CD, Album, RM) Polydor, Rolling Stones Records, Universal 2701562 Argentina 2009 Sell This Version
450195 4 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(Cass, Album, RE) Rolling Stones Records, CBS 450195 4 Europe Unknown Sell This Version