The Rolling Stones ‎– Sticky Fingers

Rolling Stones Records ‎– FC 40488
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brown Sugar 3:50
A2 Sway 3:45
A3 Wild Horses 5:41
A4 Can't You Hear Me Knocking 7:17
A5 You Gotta Move
Written-By – Fred McDowell
B1 Bitch 3:42
B2 I Got The Blues 4:00
B3 Sister Morphine 5:34
B4 Dead Flowers 4:05
B5 Moonlight Mile 5:56

Companies, etc.



Sleeve contains a metal zipper on front that unzips to reveal a man in cotton briefs.
Released with a colour printed inner sleeve, song list and credits.

Rear jacket: Rolling Stones Records 1841 Broadway, New York, N.Y. 10023
No barcode.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): AL-40488-1 1A 2D0 DM CR FC-40488-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): BL-40488 1A 2D DM CR FC-40488-B

Other Versions (5 of 329) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COC 59100 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(LP, Album, Gat) Rolling Stones Records COC 59100 UK 1971 Sell This Version
FCT 40498 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) Rolling Stones Records FCT 40498 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
LM-2416 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(LP, Album, Unofficial) Liming Record LM-2416 Taiwan 1971 Sell This Version
2701562 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(CD, Album, RM) Polydor, Rolling Stones Records, Universal 2701562 Argentina 2009 Sell This Version
450195 4 The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers(Cass, Album, RE) Rolling Stones Records, CBS 450195 4 Europe Unknown Sell This Version