The Rolling Stones ‎– Stones Story

Decca ‎– 9286 125, Decca ‎– 9286 126
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Come On
Written-By – Berry*
A2 I Wanna Be Your Man
Written-By – Lennon, McCartney*
A3 Not Fade Away
Written-By – Hardin*, Petty*
A4 Carol
Written-By – Berry*
A5 It's All Over Now
Written-By – B. & S. Womack*
A6 Little Red Rooster
Written-By – Dixon*
A7 Time Is On My Side
Written-By – Norman*, Meade*
A8 The Last Time
A9 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
B1 Get Off Of My Cloud
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown
B3 As Tears Go By
Written-By – Oldham*
B4 Under My Thumb
B5 Lady Jane
B6 Out Of Time
B7 Paint It Black
C1 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
C2 Let's Spend The Night Together
C3 Ruby Tuesday
C4 Yesterday's Papers
C5 We Love You
C6 She's A Rainbow
C7 Jumpin' Jack Flash
D1 Honky Tonk Women
D2 Sympathy For The Devil
D3 Street Fighting Man
D4 Midnight Rambler
D5 Gimme Shelter



Made in France.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): 9299 818.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 9299 818.2
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side C): 9299 819.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side D): 9299 819.2

Other Versions (5 of 94) View All