The Rolling Stones ‎– Undercover

Rolling Stones Records ‎– 79 01201
Vinyl, LP, Album


Front Side
A1 Undercover Of The Night 4:31
A2 She Was Hot 4:40
A3 Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love) 4:12
A4 Wanna Hold You 3:12
A5 Feel On Baby 5:03
Back Side
B1 Too Much Blood 5:46
B2 Pretty Beat Up 4:03
B3 Too Tough 3:46
B4 All The Way Down 3:40
B5 It Must Be Hell 5:03

Companies, etc.



℗ ©1983 Promotone B.V.
[labels] Manufactured and distributed by WEA Music of Canada, Ltd.
[back cover] Manufactured and distributed by - WEA Music of Canada, Ltd. / Fabriqué et distribué par - WEA Musique du Canada, Ltée.

Comes with subscription form for The Rolling Stones Beggars Banquet. See image.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched (exc STERLING stamped)): 79-01201 ST-RS・835339① x Qu STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched (exc STERLING stamped)): ST-RS・835340② STERLING Qu
  • Barcode: 0 7567-90120-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, variant 2 [last 3 overwrite a 9]): 79-01201 ST-RS-835339① X Qu STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, variant 2): 79-01201 ST-RS・835340② X STERLING Qu

Other Versions (5 of 140) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CUN 1654361 Rolling Stones* Undercover(LP, Album) Rolling Stones Records CUN 1654361 UK 1983 Sell This Version
0600753593127, - The Rolling Stones Undercover(CD, Album, RE, RM, fol) Polydor, Rolling Stones Records, Real News 0600753593127, - Greece 2015 Sell This Version
P.165436 The Rolling Stones Undercover(LP, Album, Promo) Rolling Stones Records P.165436 Australia 1983 Sell This Version
450200 4 The Rolling Stones Undercover(Cass, Album, RE) Rolling Stones Records 450200 4 UK & France 1989 Sell This Version
7 90120-4 The Rolling Stones Undercover(Cass, Album) Rolling Stones Records 7 90120-4 US 1983 Sell This Version