The Rowans (2) ‎– The Rowans

Asylum Records ‎– 7E-1038
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo


A1 Take It As It Comes 3:27
A2 Midnight - Moonlight 4:17
A3 Me Loving You 4:01
A4 Old Silver 3:00
A5 Thunder On The Mountain 8:23
B1 Beggar In Blue Jeans 4:53
B2 Do Right 4:15
B3 Man - Woman 5:45
B4 Pieces On The Ground 3:56
B5 Here Today - Gone Tomorrow 3:45

Companies, etc.


  • BassDavid Hayes
  • DrumsRuss Kunkel
  • Flute, Alto SaxophoneJack Bonus
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Mandocello, Mandola, Mandolin, Tambura, Performer [Rolmo], Performer [Ghanta]Peter Rowan
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar [2nd], Flute [Bamboo]Chris Rowan
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Performer [Ganja Boom Boom]Lorin Rowan

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7E-1038 The Rowans (2) The Rowans(LP, Album) Asylum Records 7E-1038 US 1975 Sell This Version
CCM-265-2 The Rowans (2) The Rowans(CD, Album, RE) Collectors' Choice Music CCM-265-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
SYL 9026 The Rowans (2) The Rowans(LP, Album) Asylum Records SYL 9026 UK 1975 Sell This Version
K 53023 The Rowans (2) The Rowans(LP, Album, RE) Asylum Records K 53023 UK 1976 Sell This Version