The Rusty Robots ‎– Live In Arnhem

The Rusty Robots ‎– none
CD, Promo, Unofficial Release


Live In Arnhem
1 (Waiting For Paddy)
2 R2-D2
3 Don't Go
4 Theraphosa
5 Spiders In My Bed
6 Wooden Leg
7 Vampire For Your Love
8 United Kids Are Strong
9 Crazy Spaceman
10 The Journey To The Center Of The Earth
11 Dinosaur
12 She's A Viper
13 (Break For A Funny Game)
14 Go Psycho!
15 The Lonesome Midnight Rider
16 A Forest
17 Paranoia
Instrumental Demo Recordings
18 The Lonesome Midnight Rider
19 Robots Are Go
20 The Journey To The Center Of The Earth
21 You Scream
22 She's A Viper
23 United Kids Are Strong
24 Spiders In My Bed
25 Crazy Spaceman
26 Robot In Love
27 Little Ghoul
28 Wishing You'd Be Dead
29 Go Psycho!
30 Vampire For Your Love
31 It's Summer
32 Paranoia



Promotion CD recorded live in Arnhem at Psychout Circus / April 2016.
Includes also instrumental demo recordings for the "Tighten Up Your Screws..." album.

Tracks 1 to 17 recorded on 9th April 2016 in Arnhem / Netherlands at the "Psychout Circus" Festival.
Tracks 18 to 32 recorded in September 2015 at our rehearsal room in Hahnenklee / Germany on a tape deck.

"This CD is a gift for our friends, fans and buyers of the LP album "Tighten Your Screws..." and not for sale!