The Sandpipers ‎– The Sandpipers

A&M Records ‎– HD (S) 371-08
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The French Song 3:10
A2 Bon Soir Dame 2:45
A3 For Baby 2:46
A4 Inch Worm 3:15
A5 It's Over 2:50
A6 Glass 3:08
B1 Rain, Rain Go Away 2:15
B2 Yesterday (Ayer) 2:21
B3 Michelle 3:00
B4 Try To Remember 2:55
B5 I'll Remember You 2:34
B6 Softly As I Leave You 3:00

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP 4125 The Sandpipers The Sandpipers(LP, Album) A&M Records SP 4125 US 1967 Sell This Version
UICY-76746 The Sandpipers The Sandpipers(CD, Album, Mono, RE) A&M Records UICY-76746 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
LP 125, FL-S-1555 The Sandpipers The Sandpipers(LP, Unofficial, cle) First Record, First Record LP 125, FL-S-1555 Taiwan Unknown Sell This Version
LP 125 The Sandpipers The Sandpipers(LP, Album, Promo) A&M Records LP 125 US 1967 Sell This Version
AMLS.901 The Sandpipers The Sandpipers(LP) A&M Records AMLS.901 UK 1967 Sell This Version