The Searchers ‎– Hit Collection

Pye Records ‎– 85 902 XT, Pye Records ‎– 85 903 XT, Pye Records ‎– 85 904 XBT
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sweets For My Sweet
Written-By – Pomus-Shuman
A2 Farmer John
Written-By – Terry*, Harris*
A3 Love Potion No.9
Written-By – Leiber/Stoller*
A4 Shimmy, Shimmy
Written-By – Shubert*, Massey*
A5 When You Walk In The Room
Written-By – De Shannon*
A6 Everybody Come And Clap Your Hands
B1 Needles And Pins
Written-By – Nitzsche*, Bono*
B2 Take Me For What I'm Worth
Written-By – Sloan*
B3 Bumble Bee
Written-By – Baker*, Fullylove*
B4 I Don't Won't To Go On Without You
Written-By – Baker*, Fullylove*
B5 Can't Help Forgiving You
Written-By – DeShannon*, Sheeley*
B6 I Count The Tears
Written-By – Pomus-Shuman
C1 Goodbye My Love
C2 Let The Good Times Roll
C3 Goodnight Baby
C4 A Tear Fell
C5 Roll Over Beethoven
C6 Hungry For Love
D1 Sugar And Spice
D2 Hi-Heel Sneakers
D3 Don't Throw Your Love Away
D4 Everything You Do
D5 Twist And Shout

Companies, etc.


Hit Collection

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA