Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Once To Every Man And Nation
Written-By – York*
A2 Ask, And It Shall Be Given You
Written-By – Glarum*
A3 My Music Is A Prayer
Written-By – Mueller*
A4 Jesu, Son Of God
A5 Lord, Thou Art Mighty
Written-By – Valinoff
A6 I'll Go Where You Want Me To Go
B1 God Of Grace And God Of Glory
Written-By – Langston*
B2 Unto Thee O Lord
Written-By – Aulbach*
B3 O God, I Give My Life To Thee
Written By – Graham
B4 Prayer And Praise
Written By – Wilson
B5 Now Let Us All Praise God And Sing
Written-By – Young*



This record is a reproduction of a concert at Dogwood Hills Church on July 25, 1965.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout etched): ◬ F-V-22773-1
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout etched): ◬ F-V-22773-2