The Shamen ‎– En-Tact

Nuevos Medios ‎– 83550 LE, Nuevos Medios ‎– 83 550
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Human Nrg 3:21
A2 Progen 4:06
A3 Possible Worlds 3:44
A4 Omega Amigo 4:41
A5 Evil Is Even (Edit) 4:20
B1 Hyperreal 4:31
B2 Lightspan 5:46
B3 Make It Mine 3:55
B4 Oxygen Restriction 3:48
B5 Hear Me O My People (Edit) 5:11

Companies, etc.


  • Written By – Angus/Fitzhugh/Blackmore/Shamen (tracks: B3), Angus/Shamen (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2, B4, B5), Angus/West/Shamen (tracks: A2), Sin/Shamen (tracks: A4, B1)


First cat. # on the back cover
Second cat. # on labels and inner sleeve

Durations not printed on the release.

Includes printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016958 008710
  • Depósito Legal: M.-40666-90
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP22CD The Shamen En-Tact(CD, Album) One Little Indian TPLP22CD UK 1990 Sell This Version
D 30713, D30713 The Shamen En-Tact(CD, Album) Liberation Records, Liberation Records, One Little Indian, One Little Indian D 30713, D30713 Australia 1992 Sell This Version
TPLP22 The Shamen En-Tact(LP, Album) One Little Indian TPLP22 UK 1990 Sell This Version
none The Shamen En-Tact(LP, Promo, W/Lbl) Not On Label none UK 1990 Sell This Version
RTD 130.1195.2, RTD 130.1195.2 40 The Shamen En-Tact(CD, Album) Rough Trade, Rough Trade RTD 130.1195.2, RTD 130.1195.2 40 Germany 1990 Sell This Version