The Sheepdogs ‎– Changing Colours

Warner Music Canada ‎– 2 774288
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nobody
2 I've Got A Hole Where My Heart Should Be
3 Saturday Night
4 Let It Roll
5 The Big Nowhere
6 I Ain't Cool
7 You Got To Be A Man
8 Cool Down
9 Kiss The Brass Ring
10 Cherries Jubilee
Written-By – Jim Bowskill*
11 I'm Just Waiting For My Time
I. Born A Restless Man
Written-By – Jim Bowskill*
II. The Bailieboro Turnaround
Written-By – Jim Bowskill*
III. Up In Canada
IV. H.M.S. Buffalo
V. Esprit Des Corps
VI. Run Baby Run

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By, Photography ByMat Dunlap
  • Bass, Vibraphone, Acoustic Bass, Backing VocalsRyan Gullen
  • Drums, Percussion, Glockenspiel, Mandolin, Gong, Backing VocalsSam Corbett
  • Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Viola, Fiddle, Mandolin, Banjo, Backing VocalsJim Bowskill*
  • Engineer, Mixed By, ProducerThomas D'Arcy
  • Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Piano, Organ, Clarinet, Tambourine, Drums, Ukulele, Synth, Backing Vocals, Mixed By, ProducerEwan Currie
  • Mastered ByJoao Carvalho
  • Organ, Piano, Electric Piano, Trombone, Synth, Mellotron, Omnichord, Backing VocalsShamus Currie
  • Timbales, Congas, Whistle, Triangle, PercussionAdam Hindle
  • Written-ByEwan Currie

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 190295774288
  • Matrix / Runout: (655411) 1191JP2774288 01 0001
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L247
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KKBG

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1 773861, 1-938757 The Sheepdogs Changing Colours(LP, Whi + LP, S/Sided, Whi + Album, Dlx, Ltd) Warner Music Canada, Warner Music Canada 1 773861, 1-938757 Canada 2018 Sell This Version
1 773861 The Sheepdogs Changing Colours(LP + LP, S/Sided) Warner Music Canada 1 773861 Canada 2018 Sell This Version
DAV215 The Sheepdogs Changing Colours(LP + LP, S/Sided) Dine Alone Records DAV215 Canada 2018 Sell This Version