The Soft Moon ‎– Zeros

Captured Tracks ‎– CT 165
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Silver Marble


A1 It Ends 1:51
A2 Machines 2:46
A3 Zeros 4:39
A4 Insides 4:01
A5 Remember The Future 3:23
B1 Crush 3:58
B2 Die Life 3:36
B3 Lost Years 4:36
B4 Want 3:38
B5 sdnE tI 1:51

Companies, etc.



© 2012 Captured Tracks Records
67 West St. Unit 221 Brooklyn, NY, 11222

Repress of The Soft Moons sophmore album.
Limited edition of 1000 on silver marble vinyl.
Includes download.

Processing studio and - engineer for lacquer cut uncredited, identified by the etched matrix name in runout.
Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the hand-etched matrix prefix on vinyl runout.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 17949 01651 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, hand-etched): CT-165 A S-93627 BONATI MASTERING NYC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, hand-etched): CT-165 B S-93628 BONATI MASTERING NYC

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CT-165 The Soft Moon Zeros(LP, Album) Captured Tracks CT-165 US 2012 Sell This Version
none The Soft Moon Zeros(CDr, Album) Captured Tracks, Cargo Records none UK, Europe & US 2012 Sell This Version
CT 165 The Soft Moon Zeros(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Captured Tracks CT 165 US 2012 Sell This Version
CT165 The Soft Moon Zeros (10xFile, FLAC, Album) Captured Tracks CT165 UK, Europe & US 2012
CT-165 The Soft Moon Zeros(CD, Album) Captured Tracks CT-165 UK, Europe & US 2012 Sell This Version