The Sorrows ‎– Take A Heart

ADA Sound Ltd. ‎– ADASD 07233
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Baby
Written-By – Westlake*, Shuman*
2 No No No No
Written-By – Fardon*, Whitcher*
3 Take A Heart
Written-By – Dallon*
4 She´s Got The Action
Written-By – Dallon*
5 How Love Used To Be
Written-By – Redfern*, O'Sullivan*
6 Teenage Letter
Written-By – Richard*
7 I Don´t Wanna Be Free
Written-By – Fardon*, Whitcher*
8 Don´t Sing No Sad Songs For Me
Written-By – Stillman*, Brooks*
9 Cara-Lin
Written-By – Feldman*, Goldstein*, Gottehrer*
10 We Should Get Along Fine
Written-By – Fardon*, Whitcher*
11 Come With Me
Written-By – Formula 5, Zakss
12 Let Me In
Written-By – Dallon*
13 You've Got What I Want
14 Let The Live Live
15 Pink, Purple, Yellow, Red
16 My Gal
17 Gonna Find A Cave
18 I Take What I Want
19 Baby All The Time
20 Zabadak
21 Hooky
22 Armchair King
23 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
24 You're Still Mine
25 Baby


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ADASD 07233

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NPL 38023 The Sorrows Take A Heart(LP, Album, Mono) Piccadilly NPL 38023 UK 1965 Sell This Version
NPL 38023 The Sorrows Take A Heart(LP, Album, Mono) Pye Records NPL 38023 Germany 1965 Sell This Version
SIP 6 The Sorrows The Sorrows(LP, Album) Pye Special SIP 6 Italy 1966 Sell This Version
PDL 20834 The Sorrows Take A Heart(LP, Album, RE) Piccadilly PDL 20834 Unknown Sell This Version
VPV7602930 The Sorrows Take A Heart(LP, Album, Mono) Pye Records VPV7602930 France Unknown Sell This Version